Contacts

Joint Secretariat

Helena Järviste
Head of Secretariat helena.jarviste@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7234, GSM: (372) 528 1971
Janika Friedenthal
Programme Consultant janika.friedenthal@estlat.eu
(372) 7377235, GSM: (372) 5348 0877
Krista Staškevitš
Programme Consultant krista.staskevits@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7231, GSM: (372) 5564 1673
Laura Lulle
Programme Consultant laura.lulle@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7233, GSM: (372) 5569 1070
Madara Rancāne
Programme Consultant madara.rancane@estlat.eu
(372) 6279509, GSM: (372) 5199 8781
Vineta Šnore
Programme Consultant Information and Consultation Point in Rīga vineta.snore@estlat.eu
(371) 66164681, GSM (371) 2927 4310
Krista Rander
Programme Assistant krista.rander@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7249, GSM: (372) 5347 0191
Peep Purje
eMS Manager peep.purje@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7247, GSM: (372) 5556 8977
Inese Nikopensius
Programme Consultant
On maternity leave

Managing Authority

Ege Ello
Head of the Managing Authority, Estonian Ministry of Finance Ege.Ello@fin.ee
Anu Roomere
Estonian Ministry of Finance Anu.Roomere@fin.ee
Kerli Luts
Estonian Ministry of Finance
On maternity leave
Stella Vogt
Adviser to the Managing Authority of Estonia - Latvia Programme, Estonian Ministry of Finance stella.vogt@fin.ee

Financial Control in Estonia

Aita Teder
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Interreg Programmes Supervision Unit Aita.Teder@fin.ee
(372) 611 3116
Ruslan Prohhorenko
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Interreg Programmes Supervision Unit Ruslan.Prohhorenko@fin.ee
(372) 611 3118
Helje Martinfeld
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Interreg Programmes Supervision Unit helje.martinfeld@fin.ee
(372) 611 3111

Financial Control in Latvia

Imants Klāvs
Director of Department Investment Supervision Department, Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development fki@varam.gov.lv
Kristīne Ruskule
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department kristine.ruskule@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6772
Jūlija Bondareva
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department Julija.Bondareva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6568
Līga Bernāne
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department liga.bernane@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6748
Linda Šarķe-Fedjajeva
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department Linda.Sarke-Fedjajeva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6753
Gita Paegle
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department gita.paegle@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6738
Daina Dobrovoļska
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department daina.dobrovolska@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6722
Signe Malnača
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department signe.malnaca@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6741
Arvīds Vanags
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department fki@varam.gov.lv

Audit Authority

Kaur Siruli
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Head of the Financial Control Department kaur.siruli@fin.ee
(372) 611 3449

Group of Auditors

Kadi Peets
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Kadi.Peets@fin.ee
(372) 611 3054
Mart Pechter
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Mart.Pechter@fin.ee
(372) 611 3152
Dace Zvirgzdiņa
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Dace.Zvirgzdina@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6560
Zanda Janušauska
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Zanda.Janusauska@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6765
Aleksejs Čekalovs
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Aleksejs.Cekalovs@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6756
Elīna Valeine
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Elina.Valeine@varam.gov.lv

Monitoring Committee 2014-2020

Hannes Nagel
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, European Territorial Cooperation Unit, Chief Specialist
Margus Lepik
Mayor of Valga Municipality, Local Authorities Association of Valga County
Andres Agan
Head of Development Department Tõrva Municipality, Local Authorities Association of Valga County (deputy member of Margus Lepik)
Rainer Aavik
Vice City-Mayor, Local Authorities Association of Pärnu County
Toomas Abel
Development Adviser, Local Authorities Association of Pärnu County (deputy member of Rainer Aavik)
Krista Tõnisson
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer
Janar Kriiska
Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, Strategy and Budget Management Department, Chief Specialist
Mait Palts
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director General
Krista Habakukk
Estonian Village Movement, Chairman of the Board
Margarita Golovko
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, Head of European Territorial Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Hannes Nagel)
Anneli Kivirand
Estonian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Foreign Financing Department, Executive Officer
Olga Gnezdovski
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer (deputy member of Krista Tõnisson)
Maris Jõgeva
Network of Estonian Nonprofit Organizations, Head of the Network (deputy member of Krista Habakukk)
Ilze Krieva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Deputy Director of Development Instruments Department
Anna Djakova
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Head of Territorical Cooperation Unit
Anna Škabireva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Senior Expert of Territorical Cooperation Unit
Aiga Petkēvica
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Head of Project Unit
Inga Brieze
Riga Planning Region, Head of Internatonal Project Unit
Harijs Rokpelnis
Member of Development Council of Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Mazsalaca Municipality Council
Līga Ābola
Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Head of EU Projects Department
Ansis Bērziņš
Valmiera Region Community Foundation, Executive Director
Vita Prokopoviča
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Senior Expert of Territorical Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Anna Djakova and Anna Škabireva)
Edvīns Drigins
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Project Manager (deputy member of Aiga Petkēvica)
Edgars Rantiņš
Riga Planning Region Administration, Head of Administration (deputy member of Inga Brieze)
Laila Gercāne
Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Development and Project Unit (deputy member of Harijs Rokpelnis)
Elita Kresse
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Adviser on Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Līga Ābola)
Ligita Pudža
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Coordinator of Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Ansis Bērziņš)
Keit Kaadu
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Head of Foreign Financing Department (deputy member of Anneli Kivirand)
Piret Potisepp
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director of Services (deputy member of Mait Palts)

European Commission

Anna DE LUCA
European Commission, DG Regional and Urban Policy Anna.DE-LUCA@ec.europa.eu

Information about potential irregularities, frauds or corruption

Information:
https://estlat.eu/en/about-estlat/programme-management Managing Authority
pprt@fin.ee
Name
Surname
Phone
Email
Message