Contacts

Joint Secretariat

Helena Järviste
Head of Secretariat helena.jarviste@estlat.eu
(372) 6631870 GSM: (372) 528 1971
Janika Friedenthal
Programme Consultant janika.friedenthal@estlat.eu
(372) 6631871 GSM: (372) 5348 0877
Laura Lulle
Programme Consultant laura.lulle@estlat.eu
(372) 6631873 GSM: (372) 5569 1070
Krista Staškevitš
Programme Consultant krista.staskevits@estlat.eu
(372) 6631872 GSM: (372) 5564 1673
Inese Nikopensius
Programme Consultant inese.nikopensius@estlat.eu
(372) 6631874 GSM: (372) 5068805
Vineta Šnore
Programme Consultant Information and Consultation Point in Rīga vineta.snore@estlat.eu
(371) 66164681, GSM (371) 2927 4310
Peep Purje
eMS Manager peep.purje@estlat.eu
(372) 6631876 GSM: (372) 5556 8977
Krista Rander
Programme Assistant krista.rander@estlat.eu
(372) 6631875 GSM: (372) 5347 0191

Managing Authority

Ege Ello
Head of the Managing Authority, State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Ege.Ello@rtk.ee
(372) 6631933
Anu Roomere
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Anu.Roomere@rtk.ee
(372) 6631942
Kristi Maajärv
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia kristi.maajarv@rtk.ee
(372) 6631950
Kerli Luts
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia
On maternity leave

Financial Control in Estonia

Aita Teder
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Aita.Teder@rtk.ee
(372) 6631892
Ruslan Prohhorenko
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Ruslan.Prohhorenko@rtk.ee
(372) 6631895
Helje Martinfeld
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia helje.martinfeld@rtk.ee
(372) 6631898

Financial Control in Latvia

Arvīds Vanags
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department fki@varam.gov.lv
Kristīne Ruskule
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department kristine.ruskule@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6772
Jūlija Bondareva
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department Julija.Bondareva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6568
Līga Bernāne
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department liga.bernane@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6748
Gita Peniņberga
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department gita.peninberga@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6738
Guna Roze
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department guna.roze@varam.gov.lv
(371) 66016762
Signe Malnača
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department signe.malnaca@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6741
Imants Klāvs
Director of Department Investment Supervision Department, Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development fki@varam.gov.lv
Alise Aneraude
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department alise.aneraude@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6742
Agnese Dimante
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department agnese.dimante@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6743

Audit Authority

Kaur Siruli
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Head of the Financial Control Department kaur.siruli@fin.ee
(372) 611 3449

Group of Auditors

Kadi Peets
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Kadi.Peets@fin.ee
(372) 611 3054
Mart Pechter
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Mart.Pechter@fin.ee
(372) 611 3152
Dace Zvirgzdiņa
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Dace.Zvirgzdina@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6560
Zanda Janušauska
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Zanda.Janusauska@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6765
Aleksejs Čekalovs
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Aleksejs.Cekalovs@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6756
Elīna Valeine
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Elina.Valeine@varam.gov.lv

Monitoring Committee 2014-2020

Hannes Nagel
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, European Territorial Cooperation Unit, Chief Specialist
Margus Lepik
Mayor of Valga Municipality, Local Authorities Association of Valga County
Andres Agan
Head of Development Department Tõrva Municipality, Local Authorities Association of Valga County (deputy member of Margus Lepik)
Rainer Aavik
Vice City-Mayor, Local Authorities Association of Pärnu County
Toomas Abel
Development Adviser, Local Authorities Association of Pärnu County (deputy member of Rainer Aavik)
Krista Tõnisson
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer
Janar Kriiska
Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, Strategy and Budget Management Department, Chief Specialist
Mait Palts
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director General
Krista Habakukk
Estonian Village Movement, Chairman of the Board
Margarita Golovko
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, Head of European Territorial Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Hannes Nagel)
Olga Gnezdovski
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer (deputy member of Krista Tõnisson)
Maris Jõgeva
Network of Estonian Nonprofit Organizations, Head of the Network (deputy member of Krista Habakukk)
Ilze Krieva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Deputy Director of Development Instruments Department
Anna Djakova
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Head of Territorical Cooperation Unit
Anna Škabireva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Senior Expert of Territorical Cooperation Unit
Aiga Petkēvica
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Head of Project Unit
Inga Brieze
Riga Planning Region, Head of Internatonal Project Unit
Harijs Rokpelnis
Member of Development Council of Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Mazsalaca Municipality Council
Līga Sičeva
Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Head of EU Projects Department
Ansis Bērziņš
Valmiera Region Community Foundation, Executive Director
Vita Prokopoviča
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Senior Expert of Territorical Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Anna Djakova and Anna Škabireva)
Edvīns Drigins
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Project Manager (deputy member of Aiga Petkēvica)
Edgars Rantiņš
Riga Planning Region Administration, Head of Administration (deputy member of Inga Brieze)
Laila Gercāne
Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Development and Project Unit (deputy member of Harijs Rokpelnis)
Elita Kresse
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Adviser on Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Līga Ābola)
Ligita Pudža
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Coordinator of Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Ansis Bērziņš)
Keit Kaadu
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Head of Foreign Financing Department (deputy member of Anneli Kivirand)
Piret Potisepp
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director of Services (deputy member of Mait Palts)

European Commission

Anna DE LUCA
European Commission, DG Regional and Urban Policy Anna.DE-LUCA@ec.europa.eu

Information about potential irregularities, frauds or corruption

Information:
https://estlat.eu/en/about-estlat/programme-management Managing Authority
pprt@fin.ee
Name
Surname
Phone
Email
Message