Contacts

Joint Secretariat

Helena Järviste
Head of the Joint Secretariat helena.jarviste@estlat.eu
(372) 6631870 GSM: (372) 528 1971
Janika Friedenthal
Programme Consultant janika.friedenthal@estlat.eu
(372) 6631871 GSM: (372) 5348 0877 (on holidays 22 July - 22 August)
Laura Jessop
Programme Consultant laura.jessop@estlat.eu
(372) 6631873 GSM: (372) 5569 1070
Krista Staškevitš
Programme Consultant krista.staskevits@estlat.eu
(372) 6631872 GSM: (372) 5564 1673
Inese Nikopensius
Programme Consultant inese.nikopensius@estlat.eu
(372) 6631874 GSM: (372) 5068805
Vineta Šnore
Programme Consultant (Information and Consultation Point in Rīga) vineta.snore@estlat.eu
(371) 66164681, GSM (371) 2927 4310
Peep Purje
eMS Manager peep.purje@estlat.eu
(372) 6631876 GSM: (372) 5556 8977
Krista Rander
Programme Assistant krista.rander@estlat.eu
(372) 6631875 GSM: (372) 5347 0191

Managing Authority

Ege Ello
Head of the Managing Authority, State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Ege.Ello@rtk.ee
(372) 6631933
Külli Kaare
State Shared Service Centre, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia kylli.kaare@rtk.ee
(372) 6631950
Anu Roomere
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Anu.Roomere@rtk.ee
(372) 6631942
Anneliis Rätsep
State Shared Service Centre, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia anneliis.ratsep@rtk.ee
(372) 6631930
Janika Otsing
State Shared Service Centre, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia janika.otsing@rtk.ee
(372) 6631926
Kerli Luts
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia
On maternity leave

National Responsible Authority in Estonia

Hannes Nagel
Estonian Ministry of Finance, European Territorial Cooperation Unit Hannes.Nagel@fin.ee
(372) 611 3112

National Responsible Authority in Latvia

Anna Škabireva
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Anna.Skabireva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6702 6468

Financial Control in Estonia

Imbi Uusjärv
State Shared Service Centre, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia imbi.uusjarv@rtk.ee
Aita Teder
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Aita.Teder@rtk.ee
(372) 6631892
Ruslan Prohhorenko
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia Ruslan.Prohhorenko@rtk.ee
(372) 6631895
Helje Martinfeld
State Shared Service Center, Lõkke 4, 10122, Tallinn, Estonia helje.martinfeld@rtk.ee
(372) 6631898

Financial Control in Latvia

Imants Klāvs
Director of Department Investment Supervision Department, Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development fki@varam.gov.lv
Kristīne Ruskule
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department kristine.ruskule@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6772
Jūlija Bondareva
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department Julija.Bondareva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6568
Elza Arkle
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department elza.arkle@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6702 6552

Audit Authority

Kaur Siruli
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Head of the Financial Control Department kaur.siruli@fin.ee
(372) 611 3449

Group of Auditors

Kadi Peets
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Kadi.Peets@fin.ee
(372) 611 3054
Mart Pechter
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Mart.Pechter@fin.ee
(372) 611 3152
Dace Zvirgzdiņa
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Dace.Zvirgzdina@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6560
Zanda Janušauska
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Zanda.Janusauska@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6765
Aleksejs Čekalovs
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Aleksejs.Cekalovs@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6756
Elīna Valeine
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Elina.Valeine@varam.gov.lv

Monitoring Committee 2014-2020

Hannes Nagel
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, European Territorial Cooperation Unit, Chief Specialist
Krista Tõnisson
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer
Kaarel Lehtsalu
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Economic Development Department, Expert
Mait Palts
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director General
Margarita Golovko
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, Head of European Territorial Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Hannes Nagel)
Maarja Mitt
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Budget and Strategy Department, Senior Officer (deputy member of Krista Tõnisson)
Anna Djakova
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Deputy Director of Development Instruments Department (deputy member of Anna Škabireva)
Anna Škabireva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Head of the Territorial Cooperation Unit
Aiga Petkēvica
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Head of Project Unit
Inga Brieze
Riga Planning Region, Head of Internatonal Project Unit
Harijs Rokpelnis
Member of Development Council of Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Mazsalaca Municipality Council
Ansis Bērziņš
Valmiera Region Community Foundation, Executive Director
Vita Prokopoviča
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit
Ilze Legzdiņa
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Senior Expert of Territorial Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Vita Prokopoviča)
Edvīns Drigins
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Project Manager (deputy member of Aiga Petkēvica)
Edgars Rantiņš
Riga Planning Region Administration, Head of Administration (deputy member of Inga Brieze)
Laila Gercāne
Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Development and Project Unit (deputy member of Harijs Rokpelnis)
Elita Kresse
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Adviser on Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Līga Sičeva)
Ligita Pudža
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Coordinator of Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Ansis Bērziņš)
Tanel Tomson
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Foreign Financing Department (deputy member of Kaarel Lehtsalu)
Piret Potisepp
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director of Services (deputy member of Mait Palts)
Līga Sičeva
Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Head of EU Projects Department
Margus Lepik
Local Authorities Association of Valga County, Mayor of Valga Municipality,
Andres Agan
Local Authorities Association of Valga County, Tõrva Municipality, Head of Development Department (deputy member of Margus Lepik)
Rainer Aavik
Local Authorities Association of Pärnu County, Vice Mayor of Pärnu
Toomas Abel
Local Authorities Association of Pärnu County, Development Adviser (deputy member of Rainer Aavik)

European Commission

Daniela Negreanu
European Commission, Directorate-General for Regional and Urban Policy Daniela.Negreanu@ec.europa.eu

Information about potential irregularities, frauds or corruption

Information:
https://estlat.eu/en/about-estlat/programme-management Managing Authority
pprt@fin.ee
Name
Surname
Phone
Email
Message