Contacts

Joint Secretariat

Helena Järviste
Head of Secretariat helena.jarviste@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7234, GSM: (372) 528 1971
Janika Friedenthal
Programme Consultant janika.friedenthal@estlat.eu
(372) 7377235, GSM: (372) 5348 0877
Krista Staškevitš
Programme Consultant krista.staskevits@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7231, GSM: (372) 5564 1673
Laura Lulle
Programme Consultant laura.lulle@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7233, GSM: (372) 5569 1070
Madara Rancāne
Programme Consultant madara.rancane@estlat.eu
(372) 6279509, GSM: (372) 5199 8781
Vineta Šnore
Programme Consultant Information and Consultation Point in Rīga vineta.snore@estlat.eu
(371) 66164681, GSM: (371) 2927 4310
Krista Rander
Programme Assistant krista.rander@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7249, GSM: (372) 5347 0191
Peep Purje
eMS Manager peep.purje@estlat.eu
(372) 737 7247, GSM: (372) 5556 8977

Managing Authority

Ege Ello
Head of the Managing Authority, Estonian Ministry of Finance Ege.Ello@fin.ee
Anu Roomere
Estonian Ministry of Finance Anu.Roomere@fin.ee
Kerli Lorvi
Estonian Ministry of Finance Kerli.Lorvi@fin.ee

National Responsible Authority in Estonia

Hannes Nagel
Estonian Ministry of Finance, European Territorial Cooperation Unit Hannes.Nagel@fin.ee
(372) 611 3112

National Responsible Authority in Latvia

Ilze Krieva
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Ilze.Krieva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6702 6439

First-level Control in Estonia

Nele Ivask
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Interreg Programmes Supervision Unit Nele.Ivask@fin.ee
(372) 611 3113
Aita Teder
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Interreg Programmes Supervision Unit Aita.Teder@fin.ee
(372) 611 3116
Tiina Westman
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Interreg Programmes Supervision Unit Tiina.Westman@fin.ee
(372) 611 3117

First-level Control in Latvia

Kristīne Ruskule
Mininstry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department, Elizabetes iela 19, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia. Kristine.Ruskule@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6772
Jūlija Bondareva
Mininstry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department, Elizabetes iela 19, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia. Julija.Bondareva@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6568
Artis Lapiņš
Mininstry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department, Elizabetes iela 19, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia. Artis.lapins@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6734
Līga Kalvāne
Mininstry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department, Elizabetes iela 19, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia. Liga.Kalvane@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6702 6402
Ināra Bergmane
Mininstry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Investment Supervision Department, Elizabetes iela 19, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvia. Inara.Bergmane@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6766

Audit Authority

Mart Pechter
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Mart.Pechter@fin.ee
(372) 611 3152

Group of Auditors

Kadi Peets
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Kadi.Peets@fin.ee
(372) 611 3054
Liina Sild
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Liina.Sild@fin.ee
(372) 611 3181
Tiia Mugu
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Financial Control Department, III audit service Tiia.Mugu@fin.ee
(372) 611 3155
Dace Zvirgzdiņa
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Dace.Zvirzgdina@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6560
Zanda Janušauska
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Zanda.Janusauska@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6765
Aleksejs Čekalovs
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Aleksejs.Cekalovs@varam.gov.lv
(371) 6601 6756
Elīna Valeine
Latvian Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development Elina.Valeine@varam.gov.lv

Monitoring Committee 2014-2020

Hannes Nagel
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, European Territorial Cooperation Unit, Chief Specialist
Anneli Kivirand
Estonian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Foreign Financing Department, Executive Officer
Krista Tõnisson
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer
Janar Kriiska
Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, Strategy and Budget Management Department, Chief Specialist
Urmas Kase
Pärnu County Government, Development and Planning Department, Head of Development Section
Ivar Unt
Valga County Government, Head of Development and Planning Department
Mait Palts
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director General
Krista Habakukk
Estonian Village Movement, Chairman of the Board
Margarita Golovko
Estonian Ministry of Finance, Regional Development Department, Head of European Territorial Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Hannes Nagel)
Olga Gnezdovski
Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Financing Department, Senior Officer (deputy member of Krista Tõnisson)
Siiri Otsmann
Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, Head of Department of Employment (deputy member of Janar Kriiska)
Keit Kaadu
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Head of Foreign Financing Department (deputy member of Anneli Kivirand)
Agne Peetersoo
Saare County Government, Head of Development and Planning Department (deputy member of Urmas Kase)
Piret Potisepp
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Director of Services (deputy member of Mait Palts)
Maris Jõgeva
Network of Estonian Nonprofit Organizations, Head of the Network (deputy member of Krista Habakukk)
Ilze Krieva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Deputy Director of Development Instruments Department
Anna Djakova
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Head of Territorical Cooperation Unit
Anna Škabireva
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Development Instruments Department, Senior Expert of Territorical Cooperation Unit
Aiga Petkēvica
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Head of Project Unit
Inga Brieze
Riga Planning Region, Head of Internatonal Project Unit
Harijs Rokpelnis
Member of Development Council of Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Mazsalaca Municipality Council
Katrīna Zariņa
Latvian Chamber of Commerce and industry, Director of the Policy Department
Ansis Bērziņš
Valmiera Region Community Foundation, Executive Director
Vita Prokopoviča
Latvian Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Senior Expert of Territorical Cooperation Unit (deputy member of Anna Djakova and Anna Škabireva)
Edvīns Drigins
Kurzeme Planning Region Administration, Project Manager (deputy member of Aiga Petkēvica)
Edgars Rantiņš
Riga Planning Region Administration, Head of Administration (deputy member of Inga Brieze)
Laila Gercane
Vidzeme Planning Region, Head of Development and Project Unit (deputy member of Harijs Rokpelnis)
Elita Kresse
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Adviser on Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Katrīna Zariņa)
Ligita Pudža
Latvian Associations of Local and Regional Governments, Coordinator of Foreign Affairs (deputy member of Ansis Bērziņš)

European Commission

Anna DE LUCA
European Commission, DG Regional and Urban Policy Anna.DE-LUCA@ec.europa.eu
Name
Surname
Phone
Email
Message